When I moved into my apartment I knew this window would be perfect for an indoor Plant Garden, which brings so much joy and light into my space, and can be easily incorporated into any home or apartment. I don’t necessarily have a green thumb, but through trial and error (sorry to those plants that haven’t made it), I have found plants that are beautiful and easy to care for. The list below includes examples of plants that can help make your home a happier, lighter place, whether you have a green thumb or not.  -BETH

 

             Jade                         Boston Fern                  Arrowhead Vine

 

              Aloe                      Covered Moss                      ZZ Plant

   

        Emerald Star                   Potted Grass                     Air Plants

