Recently I was on the hunt for new bedding.  I needed a change.  Needed something that was fun and inexpensive and gave a little life to my small dark bedroom.  And bonus points if I could find something that was comfortable too.  I’m guilty of falling in love with things online and buying them without seeing them first.   When I saw the hand blocked leaf quilts on West Elm’s website, I fell in love and immediately hit the “check out” button.  Be still my heart when that quilt showed up days later!  Not only was it so pretty and fresh, it was sooo comfortable too.  And for only $99 for a full size, you just can’t go wrong.

(Katie)

v:* {behavior:url(#default#VML);}
o:* {behavior:url(#default#VML);}
w:* {behavior:url(#default#VML);}
.shape {behavior:url(#default#VML);}

Normal
0

false
false
false

EN-US
X-NONE
X-NONE

MicrosoftInternetExplorer4

/* Style Definitions */
table.MsoNormalTable
{mso-style-name:”Table Normal”;
mso-tstyle-rowband-size:0;
mso-tstyle-colband-size:0;
mso-style-noshow:yes;
mso-style-priority:99;
mso-style-qformat:yes;
mso-style-parent:””;
mso-padding-alt:0in 5.4pt 0in 5.4pt;
mso-para-margin:0in;
mso-para-margin-bottom:.0001pt;
mso-pagination:widow-orphan;
font-size:11.0pt;
font-family:”Calibri”,”sans-serif”;
mso-ascii-font-family:Calibri;
mso-ascii-theme-font:minor-latin;
mso-fareast-font-family:”Times New Roman”;
mso-fareast-theme-font:minor-fareast;
mso-hansi-font-family:Calibri;
mso-hansi-theme-font:minor-latin;
mso-bidi-font-family:”Times New Roman”;
mso-bidi-theme-font:minor-bidi;}

